CHAMPIONSHIP RACES 2020 SCHEDULE

The schedule for the 2020 championships can be downloaded in PDF format by clicking the link below

Settle Harriers Junior Championship Races 2020

A summary is given below

Junior Championship Races 2020

No Date Fixture Age-Groups Website
1 Sun 5 Jan Scout Scar KWL U11,U13,U15,U17,U21 Helm hill
2 Sun 12 Jan Giggleswick KWL U11,U13,U15,U17,U21 Helm hill
3 Sun 26 Jan Birkrigg Common KWL U11,U13,U15,U17,U21 Helm hill
4 Sun 23 Feb Sedbergh School KWL (cancelled) U11,U13,U15,U17,U21 Helm hill
5 Sun 1 Mar Cunswick KWL U11,U13,U15,U17,U21 Helm hill
6 Sun 22 Mar Elterwater KWL U11,U13,U15,U17,U21 Helm hill
7 Sat 28 Mar Kettlewell
FRA Junior
Championships Race 1
U9,U11,U13,U15,U17,U1 Fell Runners Association
8 Sun 29 Mar Helm Hill KWL U11,U13,U15,U17,U21 Helm hill
9 Sat 11 Apr Rivington Pike
FRA Junior Championships Race 2
U9,U11,U13,U15,U17,U19 Fell Runners Association
10 Fri 8 May Wray Caton Moor U9,U11,U13,U15,U17,U19 Wray Village
11 Tues 12 May Jack Bloor Races, Ilkley U9,U11,U13,U15,U17,U19 Jack Bloor.Races
12 Sat 16 May Sedbergh BOFRA U9,U12,U14,U17 British Open Fell Running Association
13 Sat 23 May Hutton Roof Crags U9,U11,U13,U15,U17,U19 Hutton Roof Village Hall
14 Mon 25 May Austwick Amble U11,U13,U15,U17,U19 Austwick.Village
15 Sun 7 Jun
Kettlewell BOFRA U9,U12,U14,U17 British Open Fell Running Association
16 Sat 13 Jun Lowgill Sports BOFRA U9,U12,U14,U17 British Open Fell Running Association
17 Sat 20 June Tod Crag FRA Junior Championships Race 5  U9,U11,U13,U15,U17,U19 Tod Crag FRA Junior Championships
18 Thu 30 Jul
Ambleside Sports BOFRA U9,U12,U14,U17 British Open Fell Running Association
19 Sun 6 Sep Burnsall BOFRA U9,U12,U14,U17 British Open Fell Running Association
20 Sun 20 Sep Embsay BOFRA U9,U12,U14,U17 British Open Fell Running Association
21 Sun 11 Oct Withins Skyline / Curly Wurly Rat Runs U9,U11,U13,U15,U17,U19 Wharfedale Harriers